The ongoing election begins with the five states/UT, Kerala, West Bengal, Assam, Tamil Nady and Puducherry this morning.

The polling will be conducted in a single phase in Tamil Nadu, Kerala and Puducherry. Assam will witness the third and fourth round of voting on Tuesday.

The results will appear on May 2


Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :

Get Widget