Here is the list of ministers who will be part of the Pinarayi 2.0 cabinet. About 12 are from CPM and four from CPI. Four from CPI. Jose K Mani Kerala Congress will get one minister while other constituents in the Left Democratic Alliance get one ministerial post each. However, health minister KK Shailaja arguably the most successful minister of the outgoing Pinarayi cabinet did not be selected in Pinarayi 2.0

Pinarayi Vijayan (CPM) – Chief Minister, Home & vigilance, general administration & IT.

M B Rajesh (CPM) – Speaker
Chittayam GopaKumar (CPI) – Deputy speaker
P Rajeev (CPM) Law and industries & Commerce
M V Govindan (CPM) – Excise & Local self-governments
Veena Goerge (CPM) – Health & Family Welfare
R Bindu (CPM) – Higher Education
K Radhakrishanan (CPM) – Devasom & backward communities development
Saji Cheriyan (CPM) – Fisheries, cultural affairs & Cinema
K N Balagopal (CPM) – Fiance
V Sivankutty (CPM) – Education & Employment
V N Vasavan (CPM) – Cooperative societies & Registration
P A Muhammad Riyas (CPM) – PWD & Tourism
V Abdurahman (Independent) – Sports, minority welfare & Pravasi
J Chinchu Rani (CPI) – Dairy development, milk cooperatives & animal husbandry
K Rajan (CPI) – Revenue
P Prasad (CPI) – Agriulture
GR ANil (CPI) – Food & civil supplies
Roshy Augustine (KCM) water resources
N Jarayaj (KCM) chief whip
Antony Raju (JKC) Transport
Ahamed Devarkovil (INL)-ports, museums & Archaeology
K Krishnakurtty (JDS) – Electricity
A K Sadeendran (NCP) – Forest and Wildlife

Image rights goes to the rightful owners


Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :

Get Widget