On the occasion of Vijayadashmi. PM Modi makes an inauguration of seven new defense firms formed out of Ordnance Factory Board. In the decision presented by the Union cabinet, about 200-year-old OFB’s assets were classified into seven new established defence public sector enterprises DPSUs and about 70000 employees shifted to seven other new entities with no change in their service conditions.

  • The seven new PSUs are titled –
  • Munition India Ltd
  • Armoured vehiclesNigam Ltd
  • Advanced Weapons and equipment India Ltd,
  • Troop comforts Ltd,
  • Yantra India Ltd,
  • India OOptel ltd and Gliders India Ltd.

Image rights goes to the rightful owners

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get in touch

Collaboratively harness market-driven processes whereas resource-leveling internal or "organic" sources. Competently formulate.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com

Get Widget