Dr. A V Anoop, Director, AVA Group of Companies, bagged this year’s MBA (Multi-Millionaire Business Achiever) Award. Entrepreneurs with entrepreneurship and individual social responsibility are eligible for the MBA award.

Mr. V P Nandakumar, Mr. Joy Alukas, Mr. M.A. Yusuf Ali, Mr. TS Kalyanaraman, Mr. P. N. C. Menon, Mr. Gokulam Gopalan, Dr. Ravi Pillai, Mr. M. P. Ramachandran, Mr. Kochouseph Chittilappilly, Mr. Sabu. M. Jacob and Dr. Viju Jacob were the past MBA award recipients.

MBA awardees will receive membership in the Federal International Chamber Forum. Entrepreneurs who has made their mark in the business sector are recognized for this honor.

Pegasus Global Pvt Ltd, one of India’s top event production companies with more than 20 years of expertise, is in charge of organising the ceremony. The award function will be conducted on August 1st at Le Meridien hotel, Kochi.

Image copyrights goes to the rightful owners


Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com

Get Widget