Miss Glam World 2019 winner is Ms Rachel Leigh Stacy from the USA


With the crown on her head, Rachel Leigh Stacy, from the USA attained before the audience today as the Glam World 2019 presented by Manappuram Finance Ltd and Mahindra, an event organised by Pegasus, at Gokulam Convention Centre, Kochi.

Ms Reshma RK Nambiar from India and Ms Daria Shapovalova from Tatarstan were the first and second runner up respectively. Previous year winner Ms Estefania Chavez Garcia crowned the overwhelmed Miss Glam World 2019 winner. Mr V P Nandakumar, MD & CEO of Manappuram Finance Ltd and Mr Suresh Kumar, Regional Sales Manager Mahindra and Mahindra crowned the first and second runners up.


Manappuram Finance Limited and Mahindra are the prime partners of the event in which 37 beautiful ladies from different countries of the world competed for the title. Saj Earth Resorts & Convention centre, Medimix and DQUE Watches are powered by partners of the event.


The grooming session for this competition, which had the prime rounds such as National costume round, Red cocktail round and White gown round, was commenced from April 20th in SAJ Earth Resort & convention centre, Kochi. The session, which was handled by prominent personalities in the modelling sector, and which aimed to impart knowledge in yoga, meditation, personality development, beauty care, catwalk, photo shoot and talent search to the contestants, helped the ladies to gain more confidence.

Eminent personalities from the film and fashion sectors were present in the judging panel of the event for judging and guiding the contestants. The Judges were Hari Anand, Christine Huang, Anjali Raut Gill, S. Sreesanth and Estefania Chavez Garcia.
Miss Glam World along with Miss South India, Mrs South India, Miss Queen of India, Miss Asia and Miss Asia Global are also conducted by Pegasus and are the only beauty pageants which do not judge a women’s beauty with a bikini round, said Dr Ajit Ravi, Chairman of Pegasus.
The winners were crowned with the golden crown designed by Parakkat Jewellers.

Apart from the winners, the judging panel also selected the sub-title winners.

The Sub-title winners are:

Miss Beautiful Hair: Ratih Ayu Syafriza (Indonesia)
Miss Beautiful Smile: Rachel Leigh Stacy (USA)
Miss Beautiful Skin: Erin Chapman (Canada)
Miss Beautiful Face: Depaepe Charlotte (France)
Miss Beautiful Eyes: Welikatiyage Sarangi Sangeetha (Sri Lanka
Miss Congeniality: Erin Chapman (Canada)
Miss Personality: Kaddy Samateh (Gambia)
Miss Catwalk: Rachel Leigh Stacy (USA)
Miss Perfect Ten: Enanga Ndolo Mesa (Cameroon)
Miss Talent: Daria Shapovalova (Tatarstan)
Miss Photogenic: Gluščević Natalija (Montenegro)
Miss Viewers’ Choice: Karina Serazetdinova (Russia)
Miss Social Media: Ratih Ayu Syafriza (Indonesia)
Miss Fitness: Daria Shapovalova (Tatarstan)
Gourmet Queen: Erin Chapman (Canada)
Miss National Costume: Ma Han Thu San (Myanmar)

Only invited guests were permitted access to the venue where the program took place. Those received the invitation have been advised to wear a black or red coloured dress.

Kalpana Family Salon & Spa, Kanyaka, Neo Tour Ex, UT Tv, Unique Times, Sanjeevanam, Gokulam Park, B&B Memorial Hospital, Fitness 4 Ever, Vee Kay Vees, Parakkat Resorts and Aishwarya advertising are the event partners.
The contestants were:
Pauline Justine Chapman (Australia), Mukhariamova Zukhra (Bashkortostan), Shyian Iryna (Belarus), Wydooghe Aimie (Belgium), Lilli Vanhoolst (Benelux), Enanga Ndolo Mbesa (Cameroon), Erin Chapman (Canada), Zhao Chen (China), Depaepe Charlotte (France), Kaddy Samateh (Gambia), Agneta Dzane (Ghana), Maria Bolosi (Greece), Jia ming Ju (Hong Kong), Reshma RK Nambiar (India), Ratih Ayu Syafriza (Indonesia), Shizue Ohnuma (Japan), Julija Locmele (Latvia), LiuNana (Macau), Dolessawree Charun (Mauritius), Melissa del Carmen Payró de la O (Mexico), Gluščević Natalija (Montenegro), Ma Han Thu San (Myanmar), Minsozi Kompeli (Namibia), Ekaterina Aleksandrovna (Netherlands), Jenewari Damiete Cynthia (Nigeria), Clara Jazmin Berni Prette (Paraguay), Xandra Loi De Ramos (Philippines), Karina Serazetdinova (Russia), Anna Stepanova (Siberia), Chu Se Yeung (South Korea), Welikatiyage Sarangi Sangeetha (Sri Lanka), Kai-Lin Ning (Taiwan), Daria Shapovalova (Tatarstan), Wichida Nuamsorn (Thailand), Fassinou Laetitia (Togo), Rachel Leigh Stacy (USA), Juliett Iriarte (Venezuela)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com

Get Widget