Lakshmi Menon won Manappuram Miss Queen Of India 2018


Alleppey: With the crown on her head, Ms. Lakshmi Menonfrom Kerala stood before the audience today as Miss Queen of India in the 8th edition presented by Manappuram Finance Ltd, an event directed by Dr. Ajit Ravi at Camelot Convention Centre, Alleppey. The Manappuram Finance Limited is the prime partner of Miss Queen of India 2018. Cera, DQue Watches, and T-Shine are the powered by Partners of the event. _O4A7658 Ms. Simran Malhotra from  Punjab  and Ms.  Aishwarya Sahdev from   Delhi were the first and second runner up respectively. Previous year winner Ms. Akanksha Mishra crowned the overwhelmed Miss Queen of India 2018 winner. MD & CEO of Manappuram Finance Ltd Mr. V P Nandakumar  crowned the first and second runners up. _O4A8132 The regional and Subtitle winners are… Miss Queen North                           – Simran Malhotra (Punjab) Miss Queen West                            – Priyal Girish Pandorwala (Gujarat) Miss Queen East                              – Neha Jha (West Bengal) Miss Queen South                           – Lakshmi Menon (Kerala) Miss Beautiful Hair                          – Simran Malhotra (Punjab) Miss Beautiful Smile                       – Lakshmi Menon (Kerala) Miss Beautiful Skin                          – Sahiba Bhasin (Delhi) Miss Beautiful Face                         – Ravina Jain (Maharashtra) Miss Beautiful Eyes                         – Saniya Ashraf (Maharashtra) Miss Congeniality                             – Samrudha Sunilkumar (Kerala) Miss Personality                               – Apoorva Nayak (Maharashtra) Miss Catwalk                                      – Priyal Girish Pandorwala (Gujarat) Miss Perfect Ten                              – Sandhya Thota (Andhra Pradesh) Miss Talent                                         – Shrisha (Tamil Nadu) Miss Photogenic                               – Sahiba Bhasin (Delhi) Miss Viewer’s Choice                     – Swapnil Jollie (Uttar Pradesh) Miss Social Media                            – Sharanya Shetty (Karnataka) Miss Fitness                                       – Priyal Girish Pandorwala (Gujarat) Miss Humaneness                          – Swapnil Jollie (Uttar Pradesh) _O4A7712 _O4A7765_O4A7781_O4A7797 _O4A7823_O4A7838_O4A7851_O4A7871 _O4A7892_O4A7909_O4A7922     The competition which was conducted by Pegasus took place in 3 rounds; Designer saree, black cocktail and red gown. The contestants walked the ramp in the grand finale for the music of PEGASUS, composed by DJ Harvey Steve. Mr. Siddhaanth Surryavanshi (Television Actor), Mrs Toshma Biju (Managing Editor, Kanyaka), Ms. Alesia Raut (Model), Prof.Dr. Sir GD Singh (Founder & President of World Peace & Diplomacy Organization),Akanksha Mishra (Miss Queen of India 2017, Miss Asia India) resided in the judges panel in this competition. The subtitles were also judged by a panel of expertise. The title winner won One lakh rupees, the second runner up with 50,000 rupees gifted by Manappuram Finance Ltd and first runner up with 75,000 rupees gifted by the Wow Factor. They were also awarded with gifts worth rs. fifty thousand and twenty-five thousand each respectively for the winner and runners up. The crowns worn by the winners are gifted by Parakkat Jewellers. Miss Humaneness title will be given to that lady who amasses maximum fund from the public using the crowd funding program launched in association with Ketto Online Ventures to fund the social activities. The grooming for this competition was commenced from May 27th in Camelot Convention Centre, Alleppey. The girls were groomed by an expert panel of fashion choreographers and trainers– Alieena Catherine Amon (Miss India Glam World, Miss Glam World runners up and the winner of the Miss South India), Sudakshana Thambi (Yoga Trainer), Vipin Xavier (Fitness Trainer, Fitness for Ever), Jithesh, Preethi Damiyan (Personality Development Trainers), Dr Eldho Koshi (Dentist) and Mr. Sameer Khan (Fashion Choreographer).   Kanyaka, Unique Times, Kalpana International, Vee Kay Vee’s, Parakkat Resorts, Wockhardt Foundation, Wow Factor, World Peace and Diplomacy Organisation, UT TV Channel, VPS Lakeshore and Aiswarya Advertising are the event partners of the 2018 Miss Queen of India. Contestants: Aishwarya Sahdev (Delhi), Apoorva Nayak (Maharashtra), Ashwini Dhanraj Rangari (Maharashtra), Lakshmi Menon (Kerala), Meenakshi Mamgai (Uttarakhand), Neha Jha (West Bengal), Pooja Milind Jawhare (Maharashtra), Priyal Girish Pandorwala (Gujarat), Ravina Jain (Maharashtra), Sahiba Bhasin (Delhi), Samrudha Sunilkumar (Kerala), Sandhya Thota (Andhra Pradesh), Saniya Ashraf (Maharashtra), Shali Nivekas (Tamil Nadu), Sharanya Shetty (Karnataka), Shrisha (Tamil Nadu), Simran Malhotra (Punjab), Swapnil Jollie (Uttar Pradesh), Tanushree Mandal (West Bengal) _O4A6815 _O4A6832 _O4A6871 _O4A6950 _O4A7060 _O4A7279 _O4A7288 _O4A7456 _O4A7467 _O4A7468 _O4A7470 _O4A7526 _O4A7598 _O4A7613 _O4A7634 _O4A8089 _O4A8214


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :

Get Widget