Celebrity Cricket Tournament Season 2: Photos

In the cricket matches that took place in the first day of the Celebrity Cricket Tournament organised by the Pegasus Event Production company, Directors A Team and Indywood Tv emerged as winners. When the Directors A Team defeated the Vellithira Mixed Eleven by four runs, the Indywood TV defeated Master Blasters by four wicket. In the sports event organised at the Kalammassry St Paul’s stadium, at least sixteen teams under four groups are participating.

The top two teams of each group will be qualified for the quarter-finals. From the quarter-finals onwards, the knock-out system will be followed. The finals of the CCT will take place on April 12. Several prominent personalities from Kerala film, TV serial, playback singing and media and broadcast sectors are participating in the second season of the prestigious sports event organised by Dr Ajit Ravi. Manappuram Finance Limited and D Que Watches are the prime sponsors of the sports event. Breeze Sports is the co-partner of the event.


Cochin Music Challengers, Online, Volcano Dance Fighters, Television Tigers, Directors’ Eleven, Producers’ Eleven, Vellithira Mixed Eleven, SUV Strikers, Maa Fighters, Media Strikers, Directors A Team, Kochin Dance Masters Cricket Team, Master Blasters, Melody Heroes, Idea’s Cricket Club, Indywood TV are the prime teams participating in the CCT.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com

Get Widget